Skip Navigation

6th Principal Investigators Meeting Participant Roster

6th Principal Investigators Meeting
Innovative Molecular Analysis Technologies Program
September 7-9, 2005
Ritz-Carlton
Washington, DC

Participant Roster

Wadih Arap, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor
Genitourinary Medical Oncology
M. D. Anderson Cancer Center
University of Texas1515 Holcombe Boulevard, Room T7.3970
Houston, TX 77030
Telephone: 713-792-3873
Fax: 617- 713-745-2999
E-mail: warap@mdanderson.org

Anna Barker, Ph.D.
Deputy Director
Office of the Director
National Cancer Institute
31 Center Drive, Room 10A52
MSC 2580
Bethesda, MD 20892
Telephone: 301-496-1550
Fax: 301-496-7807
E-mail: barkera@mail.nih.gov

James Baker, Jr., M.D.
Professor
The Michigan Nanotechnology Institute for Medicine and Biological Sciences
The University of Michigan
9220C MSRB III
1150 West Medical Center Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-0648
Telephone: 734-647-2777
Fax: 734-936-2990
E-mail: jbakerjr@umich.edu

Andrew Berlin, Ph.D.
General Manager, Biomedical and Life SciencesDepartment of Digital Health
Intel Corporation
SC2-24
2200 Mission College Boulevard
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Telephone: 408-765-3326
Fax: 408-765-2393
E-mail: andrew.a.berlin@intel.com

Brian Balgley, Ph.D.
Director of Proteomics
Calibrant Biosystems, Inc.
910 Clopper Road, Suite 200N Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Telephone: 301-977-7900, ext. 14
Fax: 301-977-7981
E-mail: brian.balgley@calibrant.com

Kathlynn Brown, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Internal Medicine Department
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center5323 Harry Hines Boulevard, MC 9185
Dallas, TX 752390
Telephone: 214-648-1807
Fax: 214-648-4156
E-mail: kathlynn.brown@UTSouthwestern.edu

Jesse Buch, Ph.D.
Director of Microfluidics
Calibrant Biosystems, Inc.
910 Clopper Road, Suite 220N
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Telephone: 301-977-7900
Fax: 301-977-7981
E-mail: jesse.buch@calibrant.com

Carolyn Compton, M.D., Ph.D.
Program Director
Biorepositories and Biospecimens Research
Office of Technology and Industrial Relations
Office of the Director
National Cancer Institute
31 Center Drive, 10A18
Bethesda, MD 20892
Telephone: 301-402-1762
E-mail: comptcar@mail.nih.gov

Kenneth Buetow, Ph.D.
Director
Center for Bioinformatics
National Cancer Institute
6116 Executive Boulevard, Suite 403 Bethesda, MD 20892-8335
Telephone: 301-435-1520
Fax: 301-480-4222
E-mail: buetowk@mail.nih.gov

Jennifer Couch, Ph.D.
Program Director
Division of Cancer Biology
National Cancer Institute
6310 Executive Boulevard, EPN 5004
Rockville, MD 20892
Telephone: 301-435-5226
Fax: 301-480-2854
E-mail: couchj@mail.nih.gov

Pierre Chaurand, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
Biochemistry Department
Mass Spectrometry Research Center
Vanderbilt University
9160 MRB 3
Nashville, TN 37232-8575
Telephone: 615-343-8369
Fax: 615-343-8372
E-mail: pierre.chaurand@vanderbilt.edu
Gregory Downing, Ph.D.
Director Office of Technology & Industrial Relations National Cancer Institute
31 Center Drive - MSC 2580
Room 10A52
Bethesda, MD 20892
Telephone: 301-496-1550
Fax: 301-496-7807
E-mail: downingg@mail.nih.gov
Kevin Claffey, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Cell Biology
University of Connecticut Health Center
263 Farmington Avenue
Farmington, CT 06030-3501
Telephone: 860-679-8713
Fax: 860-679-1201
E-mail: claffey@nso2.uchc.edu
Karl Dykema Bioinformatics Programmer/Analyst Bioinformatics Department
Van Andel Research Institute
333 Bostwick Avenue NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Telephone: 616-234-5554
Fax: 616-234-5559
E-mail: karl.dykema@vai.org

Robert Clarke, Ph.D., D.Sc.
Professor
Oncology Department
Georgetown University
3970 Reservoir Road, NW
TRB, W405A
Washington, DC 20057
Phone: 202-687-3755
Fax: 202-687-7505
E-mail: clarker@georgetown.edu

Travis Earles
Technology Development Specialist

Office of Technology & Industrial Relations
Office of the Director
National Cancer Institute
National Institutes of Health
31 Center Drive, MSC 2580,
Room 10A52
Bethesda, MD 20892
Telephone: 301-496-1550
Fax: 301-496-7807
E-mail: earlestr@mail.nih.gov

Andrew Ellington, Ph.D.
Research Professor
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
The University of Texas at Austin
2500 Speedway
MBB 3.424
Austin, TX 78712
Phone: 512-471-6445
Fax: 512-471-7014
E-mail: andy.ellington@mail.utexas.edu

Xiang-Dong Fu, Ph.D
Professor
Cellular and Molecular Medicine
University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla, CA 92093-0651
Phone: 858-534-4937
E-mail: xdfu@ucsd.edu

John Gerdes, Ph.D.
Chief Scientific Officer
R & D
Micronics, Inc.
8463 154th Avenue, NE
Redmond, WA 98052
Phone: 303-478-4662
Fax: 303-388-4665
E-mail: jcgerdes@micronics.net

Kyle Furge, Ph.D.
Scientific Investigator
Quantitative Sciences
Van Andel Research Institute
333 Bostwick Avenue, NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-234-5530
Fax: 616-234-5531
E-mail: kyle.furge@vai.org

Sherwood Githens, Ph.D.
Review Administrator
Special Review and Logistics Branch Division of Extramural Activities
National Cancer Institute
National Institutes of Health
6116 Executive Boulevard, Room 8053, MC8329 Bethesda, MD 20892-8329 Telephone: 301-435-1822
Fax: 301-442-0742
E-mail: githenss@mail.nih.gov
Daniela Gerhard, Ph.D.
Director
Office of Cancer Genomics
National Cancer Institute
31 Center Drive, Room 10A07
Bethesda, MD 20892
Phone: 301-451-8027
Fax: 301-480-4368
E-mail: gerhardd@mail.nih.gov
Mariano Garcia-Blanco, M.D., Ph.D. Professor
Molecular Genetics and Microbiology
Duke University Medical Center
Research Drive
Box 3053 (424 CARL)
Durham, NC 27710
Phone: 919-613-8632
Fax: 919-613-8646
E-mail: garci001@mc.duke.edu

Sandra Gaston, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
Department of Surgery
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
Harvard Medical School
863 Dana Building, BIDMC East Campus
330 Brookline Avenue
Boston, MA 02215
Phone: 617-667-1804
Fax: 617-667-8971
E-mail: sgaston@bidmc.harvard.edu


David Goodlett, BS, MS, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Medicinal Chemistry University of Washington HSB H-165
Box 357610
1959 NE Pacific Street
Seattle, WA 98195
Telephone: 206-616-4586
Fax: 206-685-3252
E-mail: goodlett@u.washington.edu
Roland Green, Ph.D.
CTO, R&D
NimbleGen Systems
1 Science Court
Madison, WI 53711
Phone: 608-218-7640
Fax: 608-218-7601
E-mail: rgreen@nimblegen.com
Martin Guthold, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Physics Department
Wake Forest University
Reynolda Station 7507
Winston-Salem, NC 27109
Telephone: 336-758-4977
Fax: 336-758-6142
E-mail: gutholdm@wfu.edu
Piotr Grodzinski, Ph.D.
Program Director for Cancer Nanotechnology National Cancer Institute
31 Center Drive
Room 10A52, MSC 2580
Bethesda, MD 20892-2580
Phone: 301-496-1550
Fax: 301-496-7807
E-mail: grodzinp@mail.nih.gov
Tomasz Heyduk, Ph.D.
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
St. Louis University School of Medicine
St. Louis, MO 63104
Phone: 314-977-9238
Fax: 314-977-9205
E-mail: heydukt@slu.edu
Brian Haab, Ph.D.
Scientific Investigator
Van Andel Research Institute
333 Bostwick Avenue, NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-234-5268
E-mail: brian.haab@vai.org

David Hill, Ph.D.
Senior Research Scientist
Cancer Biology
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
44 Binney Street
Smith 858
Boston, MA 02115
Phone: 617-632-3802
Fax: 617-632-5739
E-mail: david_hill@dfci.harvard.edu


Anne Heath, B.S.
Program Administrator
Structural Biology and Molecular Applications Branch
National Cancer Institute
6310 Executive Boulevard, EPN 5002
Rockville, MD 20892
Phone: 301-435-5226
Fax: 301-480-2854
E-mail: ah43v@nih.gov


Mark Holl, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering
University of Washington
Box 352500
Seattle, WA 98195-2500
Phone: 206-221-2595
Fax: 206-221-5264
E-mail: holl@u.washington.edu

Christa Hestekin, B.S.
Northwestern University
2145 Sheridan Road/Tech E136
Evanston, IL 60208
Phone: 847-491-4089
Fax: 847-491-3728
E-mail: c-hestekin@northwestern.edu

Tina Hubler, Ph.D.
Lab Manager/Post Doc
Cancer Research Institute
University of South Alabama
307 University Boulevard, MSB2310
Mobile, AL 36688
Phone: 251-414-8201
Fax: 251-414-8281
E-mail: trh301@jaguar1.usouthal.edu

Rebecca Huppi, Ph.D.
Program Specialist
Cancer Diagnosis Program
National Cancer Institute
6130 Executive Boulevard
EPN, Room 6035
Rockville, MD 20892
Phone: 301-496-8639
Fax: 301-402-7819
E-mail: liddellr@exchange.nih.gov


James Jacobson, Ph.D.
Chief, Diagnostic Biomarker and Technology Branch
Department of Cancer Treatment and Diagnosis National Cancer Institute
6130 Executive Boulevard
EPN, Room 6035A
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone: 301-402-4185
Fax: 301-402-7819
E-mail: jacobsoj@mail.nih.gov
Shana Kelley, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Chemistry
Merkert Chemistry Center
Boston College
140 Commonwealth Avenue
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
Phone: 617-552-3121
E-mail: shana.kelley@bc.edu
Daniel Jay, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Physiology
Tufts University
136 Harrison Avenue, Room MV-709
Boston, MA 02111
Phone: 617-636-6714
Fax: 617-636-0445
E-mail: daniel.jay@tufts.edu

Raymond Kim, Ph.D.
CSO
GenePrism, Inc.
2462 Wyandotte Street
Mountain View, CA 94043
Phone: 408-206-8023
Fax: 408-996-3646
E-mail: rkim@geneprism.com

George Johnson, Ph.D.
Developmental Therapeutics Program
National Cancer Institute
EPN 8152
Bethesda, MD 20892
Phone: 301-496-8783
Fax: 301-402-5200
E-mail: johnsong@exchange.nih.gov

Randy Knowlton, Ph.D.
Program Director
Division of Cancer Biology, Structural Biology, and Molecular Applications Branch
National Cancer Institute
6130 Executive Boulevard, EPN
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone: 301-594-8934
E-mail: jk339o@nih.gov

Jacob Kagan, M.Sc., Ph.D.
Program Director
Division of Cancer Prevention
National Cancer Institute
6130 Executive Boulevard, Room 3146
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone: 301-435-1594
E-mail: kaganj@mail.nih.gov
David Krizman, Ph.D.
Chief Scientific Officer
Expression Pathology, Inc.
9290 Gaither Road
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
Phone: 301-977-3654
Fax: 301-977-3613
E-mail: d.krizman@expressionpathology.com
Eugene Kandel, Ph.D.
Project Staff
Molecular Genetics
Cleveland Clinic Lerner College of Medicine
Case Western Reserve University
9500 Euclid Avenue, NE2-204
Cleveland, OH 44195
Phone: 216-445-4478
Fax: 216-444-0512
E-mail: kandele@ccf.org
Steve Kron, M.D., Ph.D.
University of Chicago
Center for Molecular Oncology
924 East 57th Street, Room 320
Chicago, IL 60637
Phone: 773-834-0250
Fax: 773-702-4394
E-mail: skron@uchicago.edu

Joshua LaBaer, M.D., Ph.D.
Director, Harvard Institute of Proteomics
Biological Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
Harvard Medical School
320 Charles Street
Cambridge, MA 02141
Phone: 617-324-0827
Fax: 617-324-0824
E-mail: labaer_hip@hms.harvard.edu


Zhao Ping Lum, M.D.
Department of Cancer Diagnostics
CCC Diagnostics, LLC
3918 Vero Road, Suite B
Baltimore, MD 21227
Phone: 410-633-4885
Fax: 410-633-4502
E-mail: ping@cccdiag.com
Gary Latham, Ph.D.
Section Leader & Senior Scientist
R&D
Ambion
2170 Woodward Avenue
Austin, TX 78744
Phone: 512-651-0200, ext. 6116
Fax: 512-651-0201
E-mail: glatham@ambion.com
Mike Makrigiorgos, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Radiation Oncology Department
Dana Farber Cancer Institute
44 Binney Street, Room JF209
Boston, MA 02115
Phone: 617-525-7122
E-mail: mmakrigiorgos@partners.org
Jian Liu, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
Pharmacology Department
Medical University of South Carolina
173 Ashley Avenue
Charleston, SC 29425
Phone: 843-792-5849
Fax: 843-792-2475
E-mail: liuj@musc.edu

Padma Maruvada, Ph.D.
Program Director
Cancer Biomarkers Research Group
Division of Cancer Prevention
National Cancer Institute
6130 Executive Plaza North, #3144
Rockville, MD 20878
Phone: 301-496-3893
Fax: 301-402-8990
E-mail: maruvadp@mail.nih.gov


Paul Lizardi, Ph.D.
Professor
Pathology Department
Yale University School of Medicine
310 Cedar Street
New Haven, CT 06510
Phone: 203-737-2517
Fax: 203-737-1064
E-mail: paul.lizardi@yale.edu


Kristie Melnik, B.S.
Associate Project Manager
Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
The Ohio State University
40 West 19th Street
305 Koffolt Laboratories
Columbus, OH 43210
Phone: 614-292-3569
Fax: 614-247-7799
E-mail: melnik.6@osu.edu


Wlodek Lopaczynski, M.D., Ph.D.
Health Scientist Administrator
National Cancer Institute
National Institutes of Health
6116 Executive Boulevard, Room 8133 Bethesda, MD 20892
Phone: 301-594-1402
Fax: 301-496-9701
E-mail: lopacw@mail.nih.gov


Lesa Mitchell
Vice President, Advancing Innovation
Kauffman Foundation
4801 Rockhill Road
Kansas City, MO 64110
Phone: 816-932-1109
Fax: 816-932-1430
E-mail: lmitchell@kauffman.org
Linda Molnar, Ph.D.
Technical Program Manager
Center for Advanced Materials and Nanotechnology
National Cancer Institute
National Institutes of Health
SAIC
1710 SAIC Drive
McLean, VA 22201
Phone: 703-944-6345
Fax: 713-676-5509
E-mail: molnarl@mail.nih.gov

Ramila Philip, Ph.D.
Chief Scientific Officer
Immunotope, Inc.
700 East Butler Avenue
Doylestown, PA 18901
Phone: 215 489 4955
Fax: 215-489-4920
E-mail: rphilip@immunotope.com


Dobrin Nedelkov, Ph.D.
Director of R&D
Intrinsic Bioprobes, Inc.
625 South Smith Road, Suite 22
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: 480-804-1778
Fax: 480-804-0778
E-mail: dnedelkov@intrinsicbio.com

Indira Poola, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Biochemistry Department
Howard University College of Medicine
520 W Street, NW, S.G. Mudd Building
Washington, DC 20059
Phone: 202-806-5554
Fax: 202-806-5553
E-mail: ipoola@howard.edu


Alessandro Olivi, M.D
Professor
Neurosurgery Department
Johns Hopkins University
600 North Wolfe Street, Meyer 9-100
Baltimore, MD 21287
Phone: 410-955-0703
Fax: 410-614-9877
E-mail: aolivi@jhmi.edu

Leslie Poole, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Biochemistry Department
Wake Forest University School of Medicine
Structural Biology, BGTC
Medical Center Boulevard
Winston-Salem, NC 27157
Phone: 336-716-6711
Fax: 336-777-3242
E-mail: lbpoole@wfubmc.edu


Lewis Pannell, Ph.D.
Professor
Cancer Research Institute
University of South Alabama
307 University Boulevard, MSB 2310
Mobile, AL 36688-0002
Phone: 251-414-8201
Fax: 251-414-8282
E-mail: lpannell@usouthal.edu
Linda Powers, J.D.
Managing Director
Toucan Capital Corporation
7600 Wisconsin Avenue, 7 th Floor
Bethesda, MD 20814
Phone: 240-497-4060
Fax: 240-497-4065
E-mail: lpowers@toucancapital.com
Wendy Patterson, J.D.
Senior Advisor
Technology Transfer Branch
National Cancer Institute
6120 Executive Boulevard
Suite 245
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone: 301-435-3110
E-mail: pattersw@mail.nih.gov
Suzie Pun, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Bioengineering Department
University of Washington
Box 352255
Seattle, WA 98195
Phone: 206-685-3488
E-mail: spun@u.washington.edu

Arfaan Rampersaud, Ph.D.
President
Columbus Nanoworks
8238 Northwoods Boulevard
Columbus, OH 43235
Phone: 614-302-0259
Fax: 614-444-2114
E-mail: arfaan@aol.com
Beerelli Seshi, M.D.
Head, Hematopathology
Pathology Department
Los Angeles Biomedical Research Institute at Harbor-UCLA Medical Center
David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA
1000 West Carson Street
Torrance, CA 90509
Phone: 310-222-2772
Fax: 310-222-8002
E-mail: BSeshi@labiomed.org

Vadim Ravich, M.S.
National Cancer Institute
31 Center Drive, SMC2580, Room 10A52 Bethesda, MD 20892
Phone: 301-496-1550
E-mail: ravichv@mail.nih.gov


Shan-Rong Shi, M.D.
Associate Professor
Pathology Department
Keck School of Medicine
University of Southern California
2011 Zonal Avenue, HMR 308
Los Angeles, CA 90033
Phone: 323-442-3399
Fax: 323-442-1154
E-mail: sshi@usc.edu


Erkki Ruoslahti, M.D., Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor
The Burnham Institute
10901 North Torrey Pines Road
La Jolla, CA 92037
Phone: 858-646-3125
Fax: 858-646-3198
E-mail: ruoslahti@burnham.org


Darryl Shibata, M.D.
Professor of Pathology
Keck School of Medicine
University of Southern California
1200 North State Street, Unit I, Room 2428
Los Angeles, CA 90033
Phone: 323-226-7067
Fax: 323-226-2686
E-mail: dshibata@usc.edu


Jane Schroeder, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Epidemiology Department
University of North Carolina School of Public Health
2103C McGavran-Greenburg Hall, CB#7435
Chapel Hill, NC 27516-7435
Phone: 919-966-7446
Fax: 919-966-2089
E-mail: Jane_Schroeder@unc.edu

Ie-Ming Shih, M.D., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Johns Hopkins School of Medicine
1503 East Jefferson Street, B-315
Baltimore, MD 21231
Phone: 410-502-7774
E-mail: shihie@yahoo.com

Robert Singer, Ph.D.
Professor and Co-Chairman
Department of Anatomy and Structural Biology
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Bronx, NY 10461
Phone: 718-430-8646
Fax: 718-430-8697 |
E-mail: rhsinger@aecom.yu.edu

Steven Soper, Ph.D.
Professor
Chemistry and Mechanical Engineering Department
Louisiana State University
232 Choppin Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-1527
Fax: 225-578-3458
E-mail: chsope@lsu.edu

Paul Ts'o, Ph.D.
Department of Cancer Diagnostics
CCC Diagnostics, LLC
3918 Vero Road, Suite B
Baltimore, MD 21227
Phone: 410-633-4885
Fax: 410-633-4502
E-mail: paul@cccdiag.com

Jennifer Strasburger, B.S.
Program Associate Director
Cancer Cell Biology Branch
Division of Cancer Biology
National Cancer Institute
6130 Executive Boulevard, Room 5027
Bethesda, MD 20892-7396
Phone: 301-496-7028
Fax: 301-402-1037
E-mail: strasbuj@mail.nih.gov

Paul Wagner, Ph.D.
Program Director
Division of Cancer Prevention
National Cancer Institute
Executive Plaza North, Room 3140
Bethesda, MD 20892
Phone: 301-496-9424
Fax: 301-402-8990
E-mail: wagnerp@mail.nih.gov

Clive Taylor, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor
Pathology Department
School of Medicine
University Southern California
2011 Zonal Avenue, HMR 204
Los Angeles, CA 90033
Phone: 323-442-1180
Fax: 323-442-3314
E-mail: taylor@pathfinder.usc.edu

Binghe Wang, Ph.D.
Professor and Georgia Research
Alliance Eminent Scholar
Chemistry Department
Georgia State University
Campus Box 4089
Atlanta, GA 30302-4089
Phone: 404-651-0289
E-mail: smlwang@hotmail.com

Paul Tempst, Ph.D.
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
1275 York Avenue
New York, NY 10021
Phone: 212-639-8923
E-mail: p-tempst@mskcc.org

Wendy Wang, Ph.D.
Program Director
Division of Cancer Prevention
National Cancer Institute
6130 Executive Boulevard
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone: 301-594-7607
Fax: 301-594-8990
E-mail: Wangw@mail.nih.gov

Derek Thirstrup, M.S.
Analytical Chemist
Cancer Biology
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Engineering-Arts
327 North 125th Street
Seattle, WA 98125
Phone: 206-667-5474
E-mail: dthirstr@fhcrc.org

Yue Wang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
206 North Washington Street, Suite 400
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703-518-8080
Fax: 701-518-8085
E-mail: yuewang@vt.edu

Michael Weingarten
National Cancer Institute
31 Center Drive, Room 10A52
Bethesda, MD 20892
Phone: 301-496-1550
Fax: 301-496-7807

Hui Zhang, Ph.D.
Senior Research Scientist
Institute for Systems Biology
1441 North 34th Street
Seattle, WA 98103
Phone: 206-732-1442
E-mail: hzhang@systemsbiology.org

Virgil Woods, M.D.
Professor
Department of Medicine
University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive, BSB 5078, Department 0656
La Jolla, CA 92093
Phone: 858-534-2180
Fax: 858-534-2180
E-mail: vwoods@ucsd.edu

Jianxuan Zhang, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Pathology Department
Weill Medical College of Cornell University
1300 York Avenue, C417
New York, NY 10021
Phone: 212-745-6425
Fax: 212-746-4483
E-mail: jiz2001@med.cornell.edu

Daniel Wright, B.A., M.D.
Professor of Medicine and Pathology
Department of Medicine
Boston University Medical Center
650 Albany Street, EBRC-836
Boston, MA 02118
Phone: 617-638-7163
Fax: 617-638-6020
E-mail: dgwright@bumc.bu.edu

Yingming Zhao, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Biochemistry Department
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
5323 Harry Hines Boulevard, Room L4.244
Dallas, TX 75390-9038
Phone: 214-648-7947
Fax: 214-648-8856
E-mail: yzhao@biochem.swmed.edu

Steven Yoo, Ph.D.
Division of Extramural Activities
National Cancer Institute
6116 Executive Boulevard, Room 8146
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone: 301-594-9025
Fax: 301-496-6497
E-mail: Yoosu@mail.nih.gov